Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki (Album)

Mzukulu Mabili Amaxoki Album zip download datafilehost fakaza mp3

Mzukulu Mabili Amaxoki Album Zip & mp3 free download

South African high talented songstress and performer Mzukulu who have been making lots of headlines all over Port Elizabeth is here today on datafilehost as she drops yet another hot 2019 studio album she called Mabili Amaxoki. Download full mp3 and zip files below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sjava – Umqhele Album

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Mabili Amaxoki happens to be the first studio album from the songstress since signing into her new record label and the album consists of about 14 tracks in all featuring the likes of Thokozani Langa, Mpilo Khumalo, Sameko Nyandeni, Sibonelo, Zamambo, Inyosi Mdletshe, Mgqilazi. Listen and update your playlist.

VERY HOT: Ntsika – I Write What I Dream Album (ZIP Download)

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1: Mzukulu – Ithene Mp3 Download

2: Mzukulu – Uthoko Mp3 Download

3: Mzukulu – Malokazane (feat. Thokozani Langa & Mpilo Khumalo) Mp3 Download

4: Mzukulu – Sabathile Mp3 Download

5: Mzukulu – Umbali (feat. Gqamu & Sameko Nyandeni) Mp3 Download

6: Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki (feat. Sibonelo & Zamambo) Mp3 Download

7: Mzukulu – Awunababa Mp3 Download

8: Mzukulu – Umntanami Mp3 Download

9: Mzukulu – KwaCeza (feat. Inyosi Mdletshe) Mp3 Download

10: Mzukulu – Mkhulu Yeka Mp3 Download

11: Mzukulu – Jika Ma Jika (feat. Mgqilazi) Mp3 Download

12: Mzukulu – Ngyagodola Mp3 Download

13: Mzukulu – MakaBahle (Bonus Track) Mp3 Download

14: Mzukulu – Sabathile (Remix) Mp3 Download


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply