Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album

Mzukulu - Uphaqa Onembobo Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top notch music artist Mzukulu who have been accorded as one of the best maskandi vocalist in the country decides to perfect a new 2022 mini album project titled Uphaqa Onembobo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki (Album)

“Uphaqa Onembobo Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Unjoko.

Tracklist Of Uphaqa Onembobo Album:

1. Mzukulu – Injabulo Yamanga

2. Mzukulu – Sikuzwa Ngawe

3. Mzukulu – Never Love Like This Before

4. Mzukulu – Siyofela Khona Ft. Unjoko

5. Mzukulu – Ama Ex

6. Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo

7. Mzukulu – Umjolo Yi Scam

8. Mzukulu – Isbonelo Sobuhle

9. Mzukulu – Istatus

10. Mzukulu – Kudala Sahlukana

11. Mzukulu – Ungabajaji

12. Mzukulu – Ilahla Umthwalo

13. Mzukulu – Kwa Mamkhize

14. Mzukulu – Isbonelo Sobuhle (instrumental)

Download and share “Uphaqa Onembobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply