advert 1

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album

Nasty C - Zulu Man With Some Power Album (Tracklist) zip album mp3 download free

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album Zip mp3 full free download

Durban based multiple award winning rapper, songwriter and record producer Nasty C who have been regarded by many as the best rapper in country is here today as he shares the full tracks of his upcoming 2020 studio album which he called Zulu Man With Some Power Album.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Strings & Bling (Video)

Just as his fans were anticipating on his new Album titled Zulu With Some Power. He recently released another mega track off it titled ‘Palm Trees‘ for his fans to stay calm with pending the time he releases the rest.

He has released They Don’t featuring T.I, more off it includes; Eazy, There They Go, which are also inclusive in his awaited album

Full Tracklist of Zulu Man With Some Power Album:

1. Nasty C – King Shit

2. Nasty C – Steve Biko

3. Nasty C – That’s Hard

4. Nasty C – Overpriced Steak

5. Nasty C – Feeling

6. Nasty C – La Vida Loca

7. Nasty C – Zone ft Tellaman

8. Nasty C – How Many Times

9. Nasty C – Eazy

10. Nasty C – All In ft. T.I

11. Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some

12. Nasty C – Sad Boys

13. Nasty C – Black And White ft. Ari Lennox

14. Nasty C – Deep Pockets ft. Rowlene

15. Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks ft. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed

16. Nasty C – Palm Trees

17. Nasty C – Zulu Man

18. Nasty C – Ababulali

19. Nasty C – There They Go

20. Nasty C – They Don’t ft. T.I

Download “Zulu Man With Some Power Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1



Leave a Reply