advert 1

Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album

Niniola - Colours And Sounds Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album zip mp3 free download

Multiple award winning singer and songwriter Niniola who have been hitting up both Nigeria and South Africa finally drops her highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project she titled Colours And Sounds Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Shuffle Muzik – Putirika ft. Mr Brown & Niniola

The long awaited LP project will house a whooping 15 tracks and featuring top notch record producers and music artists all over the globe like the award winning American rapper Timbaland, South African music group Sauti Sol, songstress Busiswa and other high prolific Naija music artists like Nonso Amadi, Fagbo, Femi Kuti, and Sarz. Update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Colours And Sounds Album:

1. Niniola – Night & Day ft. Nonso Amadi

2. Niniola – Innocent ft. Fagbo

3. Niniola – So Serious ft. Sauti Sol

4. Niniola – Addicted

5. Niniola – Look Like Me

6. Niniola – Boda Sodiq

7. Niniola – Oh Sharp ft. Busiswa

8. Niniola – Skit ft. Timbaland

9. Niniola – Fire ft. Timbaland

10. Niniola – My Body ft. Afro B

11. Niniola – Fantasy ft. Femi Kuti

12. Niniola – Designer ft. Sarz

13. Niniola – Omo Rapala

14. Niniola – Bana

15. Niniola – Addicted (Extended Version)

Download and share “Colours And Sounds Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply