Nitefreak – Modern African EP

Nitefreak - Modern African EP mp3 zip download

Nitefreak – Modern African EP Zip mp3 free full download

Finally the wait is waited as high talented music art Nitefreak decides to premiere a new mini album project titled Modern African EP which house 3 tracks in all featuring 3 musicians. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Victimz – Unstoppable EP

Tracklist of Modern African EP

1. Nitefreak – Chaos (Original Mix)

2. Nitefreak & Kemm Vocals – Izintombi (Original Mix)

3. Nitefreak & Silva DaDj – Tomorrowland (Original Mix)

Download and share Modern African EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: