Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don't Lie Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Nkulee501 & Skroef28 who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Numbers Don’t Lie Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Music In Me EP

“Numbers Don’t Lie Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after establishing his record label. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like MDU aka TRP, HouseXcape and Tribesoul.

Tracklist Of Numbers Don’t Lie Album:

1. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Afrobeat

2. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – H & M ft MDU aka TRP

3. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Sgidongo ft HouseXcape & Tribesoul

4. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – NT2 ft Tribesoul

5. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – 3 ft. MDU a.k.a TRP

6. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – 10 ft MDU aka TRP

7. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – SGB

8. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Voxid1

9. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Dipatje ft Tribesoul

10. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Mamas21

Download and share “Numbers Don’t Lie Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album download zip



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: