iminathi ads header banner

Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam Album

iminathi adverts

Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam Album zip mp3 download free

Download latest SA music

Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Nomcebo Zikode returns with her long awaited 2020 studio album titled Xola Moya Wam which housed a dope 9 tracks featuring the likes of Makhadzi, Bongo Beats and Master KG. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Master KG – Jerusalema (Album)

Tracklist Of Xola Moya Wam Album:

1. Nomcebo Zikode – Bayabuza ft. Bongo Beats

Download latest SA music

2. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam (Radio Edit) ft. Master KG

3. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela (Radio Edit)

4. Nomcebo Zikode – Njabulo

5. Nomcebo Zikode – Ngiyesaba ft. Makhadzi

6. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam’ ft. Master KG

7. Nomcebo Zikode – Imizamo Yami ft. Bongo Beats

8. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela

9. Nomcebo Zikode – Siyafana

Download and share “Xola Moya Wam Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: