Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe Album

Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about her upcoming tour, award winning songstress Nomfundo Moh who have been on top trend since this week decides to drop her long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Amagama Deluxe Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lucasraps – 031 To The World 2.0 Album

“Amagama Deluxe Album” will serve as her second ever massive project after dropping 2 smaller ones some years back. On this one, she decides to enforce lots of energy by blending in both House music and amapiano. The project will run for about an hour with 13 tracks within, and also linked up with other top artists in the country like Shekhinah, Sjava, Kwesta, Magcina Kanina, Sha Sha, Ami Faku, De Mthuda, Da Muziqal Chef, NaXion Cross, Beast Rsa and Lady K.

Tracklist Of Amagama Deluxe Album:

1. Nomfundo Moh – Kusengakhanya

2. Nomfundo Moh ft Shekhinah & Sjava – Sundays Are For Lovers

3. Nomfundo Moh – Kahle

4. Nomfundo Moh ft Kwesta – Sibaningi

5. Nomfundo Moh – Izinusiso

6. Nomfundo Moh ft Magcina Kanina – Revelation

7. Nomfundo Moh – Umthwalo

8. Nomfundo Moh – Umona

9. Nomfundo Moh – Lilizela

10. Nomfundo Moh – Nginjena

11. Nomfundo Moh – Soft Life

12. Nomfundo Moh ft Sha Sha & Ami Faku – Phakade Lami

13. Nomfundo Moh ft De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef – Kuhle

14. Nomfundo Moh ft NaXion Cross & Beast Rsa – Ngam’khetha

15. Nomfundo Moh – Isandla Sikamama

16. Nomfundo Moh – Jikeleza

17. Nomfundo Moh ft NaXion Cross & Lady K – Shintsha

18. Nomfundo Moh – Amagama (Outro)

Download and share “Amagama Deluxe Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe Album


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply