Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

Nomfundo Moh - Ugcobo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning songstress Nomfundo Moh who have been breaking many records with her breath-taking vocals decides to light up the world with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Ugcobo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Album

“Ugcobo Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Bongane Sax, Afrotraction, Simmy, Big Zulu, Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu, Jaiva Zimnike and NaXion Cross.

Tracklist Of Ugcobo Album:

1. Nomfundo Moh – Noyana (Intro) ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nomfundo Moh – Uthando Lunye

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umjolo O Healthy ft. Afrotraction

4. Nomfundo Moh – Isthombe

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nanini ft. Simmy

6. Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu

7. Nomfundo Moh – Umncele

8. Nomfundo Moh – Ndaba Zabantu

9. Nomfundo Moh – Muntu Wasemzini

10. Nomfundo Moh – iLifa

11. Nomfundo Moh – Wamqoma Kanjani ft. Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu & Jaiva Zimnike

12. Nomfundo Moh – Moya Wami ft. NaXion Cross

13. Nomfundo Moh – Ingoma

14. Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo The Anointing (Outro)

Download and share “Ugcobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album download zip



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply