advert 1

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare sendspace datafilehost

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album zip mp3 Download free 2023 full file

Here comes multiple award winning music artist and performer Ntencane who have been considered as one of the best Maskandi music artist in the country is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Isivulwe Yonke Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jaiva Zimnike – Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album

“Isivulwe Yonke Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Isivulwe Yonke Album:

1. Ntencane – Unyaka Nonyaka

2. Ntencane – Lifa Sibhekile

3. Ntencane – Umathandana Wokwenzani

4. Ntencane – Eduze Komthakathi

5. Ntencane – Dali Wami

6. Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke

7. Ntencane – Ibhadi Eliyinhlanhla

8. Ntencane – I-CV Yomntanami

9. Ntencane – Uzingela Izinsizwa

10. Ntencane – Kodwa Kufa

11. Ntencane – Masibambisane

12. Ntencane – Shwele Baba ft. Nompumelelo Sibisi

13. Ntencane – Bunebhadi Utshwala

14. Ntencane – Lalingenjena

Download and share “Isivulwe Yonke Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply