Ntokzin – Black Duke Album

Ntokzin – Black Duke Album zip mp3 download free datafilehost 2021

Ntokzin – Black Duke Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented DJ and record producer Ntokzin who have been hitting up the industry as one of the best piano king in the industry is here today with a new amapiano studio LP project titled Black Duke Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ngisize ft. Boohle & Majestiez

“Black Duke Album” have been hitting up almost all province since almost all it’s tracks have been sampled by one piano artist on their quest to deliver a mouth wagging mixtape set, which have led to some of the tracks being cut in shreds and renamed just to get a piece of what the project looks like. The project will house about 21 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the industry like Sir Trill, Boohle, The Majestiez, Moscow, 2KZA, Moscow, ShotGunFlava, X-Mile, Just Bheki, Busi N, El Kaydee, Shavula N, Mdu aka TRP, Lady Du, Kammu Dee, Mr Miagi and Ta Skipper.

Despite not more than 4 years in the industry, it looks like Ntokzin is already set to take the throne as the next amapiano as his productions have been top notch in the sense that he was attracted by many other music artists like De Mthuda as both of them forged harder on Ace Of Spade EP and since then it’s fire emojis all the way. His last killer banger was John Wick where he also partnered with Sir Trill and that track have been topping many local charts till date, and today he decides to let the full cats off the box with his Black Duke Album.

The “Black Duke Album” by Ntokzin will serve as his first mega project this year after the success of his “Ace Of Spade Album” which he shared same room with De Mthuda. On this one, he started the project with a self praise where he captioned it as “Dlala Ntokzin” alongside Sir Trill, after which he connected with the recent piano queen Boohle on 2 tracks as they tie the knots on “Pillow Talk” and “Ngisize Mdali”. And then ended the project with “Kanti Yini” where he featured Boohle and Ta Skipper.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda – Wamuhle ft. Boohle, Njelic & Ntokzin

Tracklist Of Black Duke Album:

1. Ntokzin – Dlala Ntokzin ft. Sir Trill

2. Ntokzin – Pillow Talk ft. Boohle

3. Ntokzin – Ngisize Mdali ft. Boohle, The Majestiez & Moscow

4. Ntokzin – One Day ft. 2KZA, Moscow, ShotGunFlava

5. Ntokzin – Umfazi Wami ft. X-Mile

6. Ntokzin – Manimbona ft. Just Bheki

7. Ntokzin – Khaya Layo ft. Busi N

8. Ntokzin – Steven Seagal ft. Sir Trill

9. Ntokzin – Poppy ft. ShotGunFlava, El Kaydee, Shavula N & The Majestiez

10. Ntokzin – Inombolo ft. Boohle

11. Ntokzin – Ovadoz ft. Mdu aka TRP & Sir Trill

12. Ntokzin – Lotto ft. ShotGunFlava

13. Ntokzin – Bana Ba Skolo ft. Lady Du & Sir Trill

14. Ntokzin – Chesa ft. ShotGunFlava

15. Ntokzin – Ngama Bom ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava

16. Ntokzin – Iypoko ft. Mr Miagi

17. Ntokzin – Better Days ft. Sir Trill

18. Ntokzin – Mali eWrong ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava

19. Ntokzin – Ngeke Balinge ft. Shavula N, ShotGunFlava

20. Ntokzin – Sthandwa Sami ft. Sir Trill & Boohle

21. Ntokzin – Kanti Yini ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper

Download and share “Black Duke Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply