Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album

Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented piano king and record producer Ntokzin who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with a new 2021 studio LP project titled Busisiwe Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Black Duke Album

“Busisiwe Album” will mark his second studio LP this year and again proving to be one of the best when it comes to the piano music genre. The project will house about 10 massive yanos tracks in all unlike his previous which bagged about 20 plus. On this one he features the likes of De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Moscow, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef, MalumNator, Josiah De Disciple, Njelic, Nobantu Vilakazi, Gaba Cannal, Cheese, Khanya Greens and Mkeyz. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Busisiwe Album:

1. Ntokzin – Happy Feelings ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper & Moscow

2. Ntokzin – NgineNtombi ft. De Mthuda, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef & MalumNator

3. Ntokzin – Uk’jabula ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Josiah De Disciple & MalumNator

4. Ntokzin – Wola My Dawg ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Bibo, Njelic & MalumNator

5. Ntokzin – Izintombi ft. The Majestic, De Mthuda, MalumNator & Moscow

6. Ntokzin – iLobola ft. De Mthuda & MalumNator

7. Ntokzin – Vumani Bo ft. De Mthuda, Njelic, MalumNator, Nobantu Vilakazi & Gaba Cannal

8. Ntokzin – Kutsa ft. Cheese & MalumNator

9. Ntokzin – Kodwa Yini ft. De Mthuda & Khanya Greens

10. Ntokzin – Mawunje ft. De Mthuda & Mkeyz

Download and share “Busisiwe Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply