Nurogroove – Homeland EP

Nurogroove - Homeland EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare

Nurogroove – Homeland EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming European tour, high talented music artist Nurogroove who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his killer 2020 mini album project titled Homeland EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: TekniQ – Transitions 5th Chapter EP

“Homeland EP” will serve as the first project from the youngster after kick-starting his professional music carrier as about 2 years ago, and today decides to make a perfect mark with his new mini album project. The project will house about 4 tracks in all and shared same studio with the likes of Zaba, Zile Zondo, Linos Rosetta, Bukeka.

Tracklist Of Homeland EP:

1. Nurogroove – Phumelela (feat. Zaba)

2. Nurogroove & Linos Rosetta – Ubizo (feat. Zile Zondo)

3. Nurogroove – Travelling

4. Nurogroove – Owesono (feat. Bukeka)

Download and share “Homeland EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Nurogroove – Homeland EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply