Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP

Oskido - Listen to the Kids EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the end of the year, award winning DJ and hit maker Oskido who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Listen to the Kids EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Oskido – Keep The Faith EP

“Listen to the Kids EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Deep Sen, KingTalkzin, Mthandazo Gatya, Ze2, Deep Sen, Sjijo Majikijo, King Tone SA, Celimpilo, Niniola, Young Stunna and Kabza De Small.

Tracklist Of Listen to the Kids EP:

1. Oskido, Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Sathane Ft. Mthandazo Gatya

2. Oskido & Nkosazana Daughter – Ngizimisela Ft. x Wise

3. Oskido – My Person Ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin

4. Oskido – Emaweni Ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin

5. Oskido – Mo Tik Tok Ft. Sjijo Majikijo & King Tone SA

6. Oskido – Speaking in Tongues Ft. King Tone SA & Celimpilo

7. Oskido & Niniola – Banky Banky (Remix) Ft. Young Stunna & Kabza De Small

Download and share “Listen to the Kids EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply