Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album

Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album mp3 zip download

Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album zip mp3 free download

High talented rap mogul and songwriter Pdot O is here today with the Disc 2 of his LP project titled Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album which housed 12 tracks in all featuring the likes of Angie Santana, Blaklez, Jacqueline and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ShabZi Madallion – Nomvula Album

Full Tracklist Of Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album:

1. Pdot O – Above Water

2. Pdot O – Mercy

3. Pdot O ft Fuego Phoenix – Waiting

4. Pdot O – For Less

5. Pdot O ft Blaklez & Jacqueline – Gold

6. Pdot O ft Don Trozo & RAE.Chil – Over You

7. Pdot O ft RAE.Chil – Can’t Fight

8. Pdot O ft Tyrone – Prisoner

9. Pdot O – What More Can I Say

10. Pdot O ft Angie Santana – You Win Some You Lose Some

11. Pdot O – Beneath Water

12. Pdot O – Just One Wish

Download and share Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply