Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning rapper and hit maker Pdot O who have been making lots of heading lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Son Of Nomsa Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pdot O – Cold Waters Album

“Son Of Nomsa Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT, Khumo Leff, Malidon, Imp THA Don and Harmony Skade.

Tracklist Of Son Of Nomsa Album:

1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle

2. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam

3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II

4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody

5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate

6. Pdot O – God Like

7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side

8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle

9. Pdot O – Moments

10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit

11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa

12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray

13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)

Download and share “Son Of Nomsa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply