Priddy Ugly – Soil Album

Priddy Ugly – Soil Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost full

Priddy Ugly – Soil Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning rapper and performer Priddy Ugly who have been considered as one of the best SA hip hop music artist is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Soil Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Priddy Ugly – Never Pen Era EP

“Soil Album” have been hitting the industry for long now, and have been considered as one of the best South African hip hop music artist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like ZuluMecca, Blxckie, H-D and Maglera Doe Boy as they strive to rise the genre once again in the country. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Priddy Ugly have often been considered as one of the best rapper in the country with lots of hit track credited to his name, and many of which still sits on the top spot on many musical chart. The artist have often compared with the likes of Nasty C, Emtee, Chad Da Don, Reason, and many others. Mr Priddy have been in the industry for almost half a decade now and so far still retains his top spot, and this Soil Album have proves it all.

Soil Album will mark his first studio album Priddy Ugly is dropping since 3 years now as they super star have been so focused on raising his family. Though despite the delay, he has been serving some extended playlists to keep fans stable, and today he decides to create yet another history.

VERY HOT: Priddy Ugly – Lockdown Extended EP

Tracklist Of Soil Album:

1. Priddy Ugly – SOIL

2. Priddy Ugly – Let Me Out ft. ZuluMecca

3. Priddy Ugly – Reset

4. Priddy Ugly – Woah, Woah

5. Priddy Ugly – Poltergesit Interlude

6. Priddy Ugly – Loose Change

7. Priddy Ugly – Dead Jungle ft. Blxckie & H-D

8. Priddy Ugly – Rap Delay ft. Maglera Doe Boy

9. Priddy Ugly – Handful of Dust

10. Priddy Ugly – Por Favor

Download and share “Soil Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply