Prifix – The One and Only Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Prifix – The One and Only Album zip mp3 download free full

Prifix – The One and Only Album zip mp3 free download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Prifix drops his long awaited 2020 killer studio album titled The One and Only which housed 11 tracks in all featuring Limpopo queen Makhadzi and more. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Master KG – Jerusalema (Album)

Full Tracklist Of The One and Only Album:

1. Prifix – The One and Only (Intro)

2. Prifix – Ndo Vhaisala (feat. Ramzeey)

3. Prifix – Kha Mpfarele (feat. Fizzy)

4. Prifix – Out There (feat. King Asahf)

5. Prifix – Ndi Tou Fhumula

6. Prifix – Oya Nalo (feat. Chris Bang)

7. Prifix – I’m Gonna Love You (feat. Ras Canly)

8. Prifix – Vusiwana (feat. Rejoinder)

9. Prifix – Ahuna (feat. Makhadzi)

10. Prifix – Story of My Life (feat. Meskay)

11. Prifix – Zwia Mmbavha (feat. Bhamba)

Download and share The One and Only Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: