Prince Kaybee – The 4th Republic Album

Prince Kaybee - The 4th Republic Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippershare

Prince Kaybee – The 4th Republic Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Just when we thought we had seen it all, multiple award winning DJ and hit maker Prince Kaybee who have been considered by many as the best Afro House record producer in Mzansi decides to drop his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled The 4th Republic Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Prince Kaybee – 2020 Year End DJ Mix

“The 4th Republic Album” have been one of the most pre ordered LP project his first quarter of the year and will house about 24 massive afro house tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists like LeboTheGreat, Nokwazi, Zadok, Aymos, Black Motion, King Monada, Polaris, Masuda, Presss, Lady Zamar, Sanda, Ngasii, Kaylow, Afro Brotherz, Shimza, Ami Faku, Silvva, Chymamusique, MK Productions, AndiswaLive, Caiiro, Sykes and Sir Trill. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Prince Kaybee who have been considered by many as the best house hit maker in Mzansi have been one of the most consistent DJ’s in the country for almost half a decade now with countless hit tracks to his name, and some of which are “Club Controller” “Uwrongo” where he featured Black Motion, Shimza and Ami Faku, and also his perfections on “Ayabulela” alongside Caiiro and Sykes, as well as many dope track.

Apart from being a fine disc jockey, prince kaybee have been a strong motivation to many upcoming artists and have helped many achieved success, a good example is TNS who was practically no body before coming close the the prince of peace. His support also came last year when he dropped his Project hope season 1 album where he featured only females thus promoting them to attain light in the music industry, and now coming through with his fourth studio LP since his carrier The 4th Republic Album, no doubt the hit maker is on a new vibes.

VERY HOT: Prince Kaybee – Re Mmino Album (We Are Music)

Tracklist Of The 4th Republic Album:

1. Prince Kaybee – Mpumalanga ft. LeboTheGreat

2. Prince Kaybee – Ebabayo ft. Nokwazi

3. Prince Kaybee – Katara ft. Zadok

4. Prince Kaybee – Menateng ft. Aymos & Black Motion

5. Prince Kaybee – Insurance ft. King Monada

6. Prince Kaybee – Umenitosha ft. Polaris

7. Prince Kaybee – Mjondolo ft. Masuda

8. Prince Kaybee – Beautiful Girls ft. Presss (Republic Mix)

9. Prince Kaybee – Vusa Abalele

10. Prince Kaybee – Sofaslahlane ft. Nokwazi

11. Prince Kaybee – Uwrongo (Republic Remix)

12. Prince Kaybee – You ft. Lady Zamar

13. Prince Kaybee – I Will Fly ft. Sanda

14. Prince Kaybee – Love Song ft. Ngasii

15. Prince Kaybee – Alone ft. Kaylow

16. Prince Kaybee – The Republic ft. Afro Brotherz

17. Prince Kaybee – Uwrongo ft. Shimza, Black Motion & Ami Faku

18. Prince Kaybee – N12 ft. Afro Brotherz

19. Prince Kaybee – Liberation ft. Silvva

20. Prince Kaybee – Drum & Bass ft. Chymamusique & MK Productions

21. Prince Kaybee – Ungikhumbule ft. AndiswaLive

22. Prince Kaybee – Ayabulela ft. Caiiro & Sykes

23. Prince Kaybee – Hosh ft. Sir Trill

24. Prince Kaybee – Outro

Download and share “The 4th Republic Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Buy Or Stream Here

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply