Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album

Pro Tee - Boom-Base Volume 9 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Pro Tee who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Boom-Base Volume 9 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Volume 6 (Back To Bass) Album

“Boom-Base Volume 9 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 20 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Deejay Zebra, Sdala B, DJ Luvas, White Msindo, DJ Sandz Wae, Bravo De Virus, DJ Yamza, DJ Andile, DanMan Da Slag, Drz Romeo, The Elevatorz, Flash DJ, Deelouw, Stone Beat and Ruleless.

Tracklist Of Boom-Base Volume 9 Album:

1. Pro Tee – Akuvumi

2. Pro Tee – Cassablanka

3. Pro Tee – Ak47 ft. Deejay Zebra & Sdala B

4. Pro Tee – Bass It Up ft. DJ Luvas

5. Pro Tee – Emotional Damage ft. Sdala B

6. Pro Tee – Londiwe ft. White Msindo & DJ Sandz Wae

7. Pro Tee – Gospel Bass

8. Pro Tee – Ithembalame

9. Pro Tee – 666 ft. Deejay Zebra SA

10. Pro Tee – Windstorm ft. Bravo De Virus

11. Pro Tee – Church Bells ft. DJ Yamza

12. Pro Tee – The Gun Trumpet ft. DJ Andile & DanMan Da Slag

13. Pro Tee – Tear Drop

14. Pro Tee – Icilongo ft. Drz Romeo

15. Pro Tee – Dancing With My Head

16. Pro Tee – 7 Dimensions ft. Deejay Zebra SA & The Elevatorz

17. Pro Tee – Amarobhothi ft. Flash DJ

18. Pro Tee – Bass Bass 21 ft. Deelouw

19. Pro Tee – Ranko Nation ft. Stone Beat & Ruleless

20. Pro Tee – Stage 6

Download and share “Boom-Base Volume 9 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album download zip

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply