iminathi ads header banner

Professor – Journey Album

iminathi adverts

Professor – Journey Album zip mp3 download

Download latest SA music

Professor – Journey Album Zip Full mp3 free download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, SA high talented music art Professor is here today with his long awaited 2019 studio album he called Journey Album featuring just one artist Lena Chamamyan. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Oskido – Madlamini ft. Professor & Kabza de Small

Tracklist Of Journey Album:

Download latest SA music

1: Professor – Sabali

2: Professor – Koio

3: Professor – Aura

4: Professor – Darbisa

5: Professor – Cambio

6: Professor – Primordial

7: Professor – Imany

8: Professor – Silk Road

9: Professor – Anabasis

10: Professor – The Lonely Shepherd

11: Professor – Istanbul

12: Professor – Ancestral

13: Professor – Nedelja

14: Professor ft Lena Chamamyan – Love in Damascus

Download and share Journey Album, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: