Punk Mbedzi – Milk & Honey EP

Punk Mbedzi - Milk & Honey EP zip mp3 download

Punk Mbedzi – Milk & Honey EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art Punk Mbedzi decides to drop their long awaited mini album titled Milk & Honey EP which houses about 6 tracks in all featuring Da Capo and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Victimz – Unstoppable EP

Tracklist Of Milk & Honey EP:

1: Punk Mbedzi – Milk & Honey ft. Fka Mash

2: Punk Mbedzi – Mine ft. Brenden Praise, Chymamusique & Da Capo

3: Punk Mbedzi – Across the Ocean ft. Ms Dippy | Download Mp3

4: Punk Mbedzi – Weapons of Warfare ft. Sphelele | Download Mp3

5: Punk Mbedzi – Lembe ft. Olith Ratego | Download Mp3

6: Punk Mbedzi – Exodus | Download Mp3

Download and share Milk & Honey EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply