Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP

Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as award winning musician and performer Reece Madlisa who have been considered as one of the best in the industry is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Kwaito Nama Medi EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Ama Roto EP

“Kwaito Nama Medi EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Jabulile, Six40, Classic Deep, Khanyisa, Amadelakufa, Shuger 107, Letso and LuuDadeejay.

Tracklist Of Kwaito Nama Medi EP:

1. Reece Madlisa & Jabulile – Ndonela ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

2. Reece Madlisa & Khanyisa – Heita Hola ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

3. Reece Madlisa & Amadelakufa – ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

4. Reece Madlisa & Jabulile – Ema CarWash ft. Shuger 107

5. Reece Madlisa & Letso – Impilo ft. LuuDadeejay

Download and share “Kwaito Nama Medi EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply