Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)

Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition) zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition) mp3 Download free

Following the recent news about their upcoming LP project, award winning music duo and performers Reece Madlisa & Zuma who have been the talk of the town since today decides to light up the nation with their long awaited 2021 amapiano mini album project titled Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition). Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mas MusiQ – S’khuluphele ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura & Madumane

“Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)” without doubt have been staging as the best extended playlist this year, and all it’s tracks have been on high demand for weeks now as it have been used often times by other hit makers on their live mix performances. The project will house about 5 yanos tracks in all and featuring the likes of Busta 929, Beast, Dladla Mshunqisi, Deep Xplosion, Bob Mabena, Lungstar, Stillow, Lady Du, DJ Maphorisa, Soa Matrix, Mpura, Killer Kau, and Josiah De Disciple, all of whom have been on solid ground this year. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition):

1. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Iy’ntsimbi Zase Envy ft. Busta 929, Beast & Dladla Mshunqisi

2. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto ft. Deep Xplosion, Bob Mabena, Lungstar & Stillow

3. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Manyonyoba ft. Busta 929 & Lady Du

4. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – K’dala S’kokota ft. DJ Maphorisa, Soa Matrix, Mpura & Killer Kau

5. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – iJob iJob ft. Josiah De Disciple

Download and share “Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply