Rick Jade – DNA (Da New Africa) Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts
Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) - DNA (Da New Africa) Album zip mp3 download

Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – DNA (Da New Africa) Album Zip mp3 free download

South African high talented couple Priddy Ugly & Bontle with the stage name Rick Jade are here today with their long awaited 2019 studio album they called DNA (Da New Africa). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Just G, Ranks ATM & Sims – 3 Way (Album)

iminathi ads 2

Tracklist of Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – D.N.A (Da New Africa) Album:

1: Rick Jade – Shandi Ft. Frsh Citizen

2: Rick Jade – Still

3: Rick Jade – Bonita Ft. Priddy Ugly

4: Rick Jade – I Pray

5: Rick Jade – Lerato Ft. Bontle

6: Rick Jade – Ding Dong

7: Rick Jade – Monie Worry Ft. Focalistic

8: Rick Jade – Sumtin New Ft. KLY

9: Rick Jade – Want It

10: Rick Jade – Service

Download and share “DNA (Da New Africa)” Album by Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) to support iminathi.

DOWNLOAD ZIP File (Out Soon)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: