Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III EP

Road 2 Baby Boy III EP by Vigro Deep mp3 zip download full

Vigro Deep Road 2 Baby Boy III EP album Zip mp3 free full download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, high talented piano king and record producer Vigro Deep drops his long awaited mini album project he called Road 2 Baby Boy 3‬ EP which contains 6 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy II Reloaded Album

Tracklist Of Road 2 Baby Boy III‬ EP:

1. Vigro Deep – Midnight Prayer

2. Vigro Deep – Dankie Baba ft. Puse, Nay & Sdala

3. Vigro Deep – The Mummy

4. Vigro Deep – Njalo ft Buckz

5. Vigro Deep – Anger Management

6. Vigro Deep – Mama ft Buckz

Stream, download and sahre Road 2 Baby Boy 3‬ EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply