advert 1

Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP

Robot Boii & Nhlonipho - Yithi Sonke EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artists and performers Robot Boii & Nhlonipho who have been considered as one of the best duo in the country are here today with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Yithi Sonke EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masterpiece YVK – Son Of a King Album

“Yithi Sonke EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like ilovelethu, PD Jokes, The Alpha Boyz, Titow, Mac lopez, TeaKay, Titow, Sje Konka, S.O.N, Chukido, Mandz Not Hot, TeaKay, Ricco Ten88 and Kaynyc.

Tracklist Of Yithi Sonke EP:

1. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Lotto Ft. ilovelethu, PD Jokes & The Alpha Boyz

2. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Nono Ft. Titow, Mac lopez & TeaKay

3. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Ntwana Yami Ft. ilovelethu, Titow & Sje Konka

4. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Thandanani Ft. S.O.N, Chukido, PD Jokes, Mac lopez & The Alpha Boyz

5. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Uxolo Ft. Mandz Not Hot, Mac lopez & TeaKay

6. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Sesfikile Ft. Titow, Ricco Ten88 & Kaynyc

7. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Gcwele Ft. S.O.N, Chukido & Mac lopez

Download and share “Jika Spina EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply