advert 1

Romo – Start Over Album

Romo – Start Over Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Romo – Start Over Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, high talented music artist Romo who have been working tirelessly since the start of the year returns with his first studio LP project titled Start Over Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol 2 Album

“Start Over Album” will serve as his first studio LP project and no better time than now as he also unveils the news behind his new success and also shared some insights about his new record label “Open Mic Production”. The said project will house about 14 tracks in all and featuring the likes of Kwesta, Mr Brown, Soul Kulture, Hingies, Mr Brown, Skye Johnson, Zanda Zakuza and Mkoma Saan. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Start Over Album:

1. Romo – Be Alright ft. Kwesta & Mr Brown

2. Romo – Start Over

3. Romo – Turn Cold

4. Romo – Purpose

5. Romo – Umqombothi ft. Soul Kulture & Hingies

6. Romo – Future Girl

7. Romo – If You Love Me ft. Mr Brown

8. Romo – Enemy

9. Romo – Protect You ft. Skye Johnson

10. Romo – My Partner

11. Romo – Small Talk

12. Romo – Sanity

13. Romo – Pelo Yaka ft. Zanda Zakuza

14. Romo – Holding On ft. Zanda Zakuza & Mkoma Saan

Download and share “Start Over Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Romo – Start Over Album


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply