Rose – Rose On A Ranch Album

iminathi adverts

Rose - Rose On A Ranch Album zip mp3 download free

Download latest SA music

Rose – Rose On A Ranch Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Rose decides to drop her highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled Rose On A Ranch Album which housed 10 dope tracks in all. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Prince Kaybee – As’Trende ft. Mampintsha, Peekay Mzee & KamZa Heavy Point

Tracklist Of Rose On A Ranch Album:

Download latest SA music

1. Rose – Give Me Your Love (Intro)

2. Rose – The End

3. Rose – Ubusy

4. Rose – Kgosi Kgadi

5. Rose – A Re Kopaneng

6. Rose – Hey Darling

7. Rose – Hit The Drum

8. Rose – Take It All

9. Rose – Morena

10. Rose – Into You (Outro)

Download and share “Rose On A Ranch Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: