Rowlene – 11:11 Album

Rowlene - 11:11 Album zip mp3 download free

Rowlene – 11:11 Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as award winning singer and songwriter Rowlene who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with her long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled 11:11 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – I Need You ft. Rowlene

“11:11 Album” which have been on high demand for many months now housed a whooping 12 tracks and featuring other top notch music arts in the industry like Omari Hardwick, Manana, Nasty C and Nigerian veteran singer Nonso Amadi. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of 11:11 Album:

1. Rowlene – Stop

2. Rowlene – Even

3. Rowlene – Creeping

4. Rowlene – Danger

5. Rowlene – Signs

6. Rowlene – Hypnotise ft. Nonso Amadi

7. Rowlene – Omari’s Interlude ft. Omari Hardwick

8. Rowlene – Piece of Heaven

9. Rowlene – You on You

10. Rowlene – Sunday Morning ft. Manana

11. Rowlene – Make A Wish

12. Rowlene – Stop ft. Nasty C

Stream, and share “11:11 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: