S.O.S MusiQ – S’buya kude EP

S.O.S MusiQ - S'buya kude EP zip mp3 download free

S.O.S MusiQ – S’buya kude EP (Flesh & Blood Of 2 Brothers) zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and piano king S.O.S MusiQ returns with his highly anticipated mini album project titled S’buya kude EP (Flesh & Blood Of 2 Brothers). Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mas MusiQ – Mambisa II EP

“S’buya kude EP” housed a whooping 7 yanos tracks where he featured other top notch record producers in the country like Soa Mattrix, Keiti, Arasolsax, Mbali, and Arasolsax as they perfects the weekend with astonishing amapiano vibes. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of S’buya kude EP:

1. S.O.S MusiQ – Kholwa ft. Keiti & Arasolsax | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. S.O.S MusiQ – Khanyisa ft. Keiti | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. S.O.S MusiQ – My Love ft. Mbali | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. S.O.S MusiQ – Ndiyabulela weMama ft. Keiti & Arasolsax | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. S.O.S MusiQ – S`buya kude Revisit ft. Keiti & Soa Mattrix | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. S.O.S MusiQ – S`buya kude ft. Keiti | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. S.O.S MusiQ – intro shikisha ft. Arasoulsax | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share “S’buya kude EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: