Sam Deep – Genesis EP

iminathi telegram channel
Binance logo 1

Sam Deep – Genesis EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Sam Deep – Genesis EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

As we journey towards the end of the year, high talented record producer Sam Deep decides to make his mark with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Genesis EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda – The Landlord Album

“Genesis EP” have been causing havoc on every corners of the country as most of its tracks have been played by many DJs on their sets, and many have already considered the extended playlist to become the best this year. The project will serve as his first since marking his presence known some months ago, and it will house about 7 tracks in all, and featuring top artists in the country like Njelic, MalumNator, Da Muziqal Chef, Sino Msolo, Sihle (Cheese), De Mthuda and Sipho Magudulela. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Genesis EP:

1. Sam Deep – Isencane Le Ngane (feat. Njelic, MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef)

2. Sam Deep – Thando Lwethu (feat. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef)

3. Sam Deep – Njalo Nje (feat. Sino Msolo)

4. Sam Deep – Cela Ung’yeke (feat. MalumNator, Sihle (Cheese) & Da Muziqal Chef)

5. Sam Deep – Sobona (feat. De Mthuda & Sipho Magudulela)

6. Sam Deep – YogiSip

7. Sam Deep & De Mthuda – Rota (feat. Sino Msolo)

Download and share “Genesis EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sam Deep – Genesis EP


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: