Saudi – The Drip’s Leak Album

iminathi adverts

Saudi - The Drip's Leak Album mp3 zip download

Download latest SA music

Saudi – The Drip’s Leak Album Zip mp3 free download

High talented rapper and record producer Saudi is here today as he drops his long awaited 2020 studio album titled The Drip’s Leak featuring the likes of Emtee, Ranks, Sims etc. Download below and enjoy.


Full Tracklist Of The Drip’s Leak Album:

Download latest SA music

1. Saudi – Hug Me the Money || DOWNLOAD mp3

2. Saudi – Drought || DOWNLOAD mp3

3. Saudi – Rockstar (feat. Ranks ATM) || DOWNLOAD mp3

4. Saudi – Pink Shebeen || DOWNLOAD mp3

5. Saudi – Uself || DOWNLOAD mp3

6. Saudi – The Life of the Young South (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD mp3

7. Saudi – Sidney || DOWNLOAD mp3

8. Saudi – The Pieces of the Heart of a Thug || DOWNLOAD mp3

9. Saudi – Been Through It (feat. Emtee, Ranks & Sims) || DOWNLOAD mp3

10. Saudi – Gimme Another Day || DOWNLOAD mp3

11. Saudi – Psych || DOWNLOAD mp3

12. Saudi – Please Understand || DOWNLOAD mp3

13. Saudi – The Need Way || DOWNLOAD mp3

Download and share The Drip’s Leak Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: