Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album

Senior Oat - Thief In The Night Album mp3 zip download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, high talented DJ and record producer Senior Oat who have been trending lately is here today with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Thief In The Night Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album

“Thief In The Night Album” will serve as his first official studio LP project since venturing in to the industry and today have been considered as one of the best Deep house artist in the country, and rumor has it that he’s currently working with Sun-EL Musician on his new project. On this one, he deployed about 13 tracks in all where he partners with Oty, Mzweshper SA, Symple Siya, Khomotjo V, Young Trayz, Sir Bless and Mapaseka.

Tracklist Of Thief In The Night Album:

1. Senior Oat – Lungisa Impilo ft. Oty & Mzweshper SA

2. Senior Oat – Fallen

3. Senior Oat – Destiny

4. Senior Oat – Near The Cross ft. Symple Siya

5. Senior Oat – Thato Ya Gago ft. Khomotjo V

6. Senior Oat – Thief In The Night

7. Senior Oat – Take Heed ft. Mzweshper SA

8. Senior Oat – Martin Luther

9. Senior Oat – Strait Gate

10. Senior Oat – Ignorance ft. Young Trayz

11. Senior Oat – S’khanyisele ft. Sir Bless

12. Senior Oat – Don’t Fear ft. Mapaseka

13. Senior Oat – Smile On ft. Khomotjo V

Download and share “Thief In The Night Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply