SGVO – NVMBERS Album zip mp3 download free

SGVO – NVMBERS Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey SGVO is on it again as he drops his long awaited 2020 killer studio LP project titled NVMBERS Album which housed 11 dope House tracks featuring the likes of Sio, Kususa, Cuebuer, Aquatone, and Dwson. Cop NUMBERS Album below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: SGVO – February Print EP

Tracklist Of NVMBERS Album:

1. SGVO – Flowers

2. SGVO – Remember That Day (feat. Sio)

3. SGVO – Time (feat. Dwson)

4. SGVO – Good Deeds

5. SGVO – Kata5 (feat. Kususa)

6. SGVO – Milliesecond (feat. Cuebur)

7. SGVO – DVSN (feat. Aquatone)

8. SGVO – Blur Portrait

9. SGVO – Flurry

10. SGVO – S’abaweli

11. SGVO – That Other Afternoon (Dub)

Download and share “NVMBERS Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply