Shakes & Les – Funk Series EP

Shakes & Les – Funk Series EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Shakes & Les – Funk Series EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising music duo and record producers Shakes & Les who have been topping many musical charts lately are here today with their long awaited 2024 mini album project titled Funk Series EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP

“Funk Series EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Funk Series EP:

1. Shakes & Les & DJy Biza – Funk 2 Jive

2. Shakes & Les, DJy Zan SA & DJy Biza – Funk Dala

3. Shakes & Les, Focalistic & Ch’cco – Funk 100 (feat. Djy Biza, M.J, Pabi Cooper & Yumbs)

4. Shakes & Les & LeeMcKrazy – Funk 99

5. Shakes & Les & Ceeka RSA – Funk 66

6. Shakes & Les, DBN Gogo & Zee Nxumalo – Funk 55 (feat. Ceeka RSA & Chley)

Download and share “Funk Series EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Shakes & Les – Funk Series EP ZIP Download Free 2024



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply