Shane Eagle – Green Album

Shane Eagle - Green Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Shane Eagle – Green Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming European tour, high talented rap mogul Shane Eagle who have been hitting up the industry lately decides to perfect a new 2022 studio LP project titled Green Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower Album

“Green Album” will serve as his first project in about 2 years now after many believed he has stopped making music. Prior to the release of this project, he also shared some reasons for the delay in making new music, and recently have been compared with the likes of American rapper J Cole. The project will house about 18 tracks in all where he partners with Omari Hardwick. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Green Album:

1. Shane Eagle – Paranoia

2. Shane Eagle – STREETFIGHTER

3. Shane Eagle – Moving Spirit

4. Shane Eagle – To Be Frank

5. Shane Eagle – Sistine Chapel

6. Shane Eagle – Numerology

7. Shane Eagle – Road Signs ft. Omari Hardwick

8. Shane Eagle – Not for Sale

9. Shane Eagle – Pillow

10. Shane Eagle – War Paint

11. Shane Eagle – Metal Slug

12. Shane Eagle – Break the Loop

13. Shane Eagle – Pet Dragon

14. Shane Eagle – SKYDREAM ft. Omari Hardwick

15. Shane Eagle – Green

16. Shane Eagle – A Ladder

17. Shane Eagle – Memory

18. Shane Eagle – Chrome Heart

Download and share “Green Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Shane Eagle – Green Album

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply