Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, fast rising piano king and record producer who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Fortunate EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone EP

“Fortunate EP” will serve as the first extended playlist from the youngster and also have been considered as one of the best in the country this year. The project will house about 7 massive yanos tunes in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Thuske Sa, Sushi Da Deejay, Murumba Pitch, Philharmonic, Nobantu Vilakazi, Sino Msolo, Bee De Que and Bongza. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Fortunate EP:

1. Shaun 101 – Phila (feat. Thuske Sa & Sushi Da Deejay)

2. Shaun 101 – Shauny (feat. Thuske Sa & Murumba Pitch)

3. Shaun 101 – Mzukulu (feat. Thuske Sa & Philharmonic)

4. Shaun 101 – Luzuko (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Murumba Pitch & Thuske Sa)

5. Shaun 101 – Marton Mburi (feat. Sino Msolo, Murumba Pitch & Bee De Que)

6. Shaun 101 – Naledi (feat. Bee De Que)

7. Shaun 101 – Hai Suka (feat. Bongza, Sino Msolo & Bee De Que)

Download and share “Fortunate EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply