Shona SA – Hungwe Album

Shona SA – Hungwe Album zip mp3 download

Shona SA – Hungwe Album Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as vocalist Shona SA decides to drop his long awaited studio album he called Hungwe Album which contains 12 tracks in all featuring lots of talented singers. Download below and enjoy.

Download latest SA music
Binance logo 1

VERY HOT: Dumi Masilela – Eternal Crush Album

Tracklist of Hungwe Album:

1: Shona SA ft Audius – Madziva (Original Mix)

Download latest SA music
Binance logo 1

2: Shona SA – Safari (Original Mix)

3: Shona SA ft Zimkitha – Ndiyekele (Original Mix)

4: Shona SA ft DJ Varela Ci, Zimkitha – Kolota (Original Mix)

5: Shona SA ft Miss Ash – Hamba Njalo (Original Mix)

6: Shona SA ft Zimkitha – Sadiki (Original Mix)

7: Shona SA – Rise (Original Mix)

8: Shona SA – Kwale (Original Mix)

9: Shona SA – Tapinda Tapinda (Original Mix)

10: Shona SA – Hungwe [Fish Eagle’s Call] (Original Mix)

11: Shona SA – Burning Essence (Original Mix)

12: Shona SA – Prodigal Son (Original Mix)

Download and share Hungwe Album, don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: