Simmy – Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) Album

Simmy - Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) album zip mp3 download

Simmy – Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) Album zip mp3 download free

Finally the wait is over as award winning singer and songwriter Simmy who have been regarded by many as the best vocalist in South African music industry is here today with her highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: S-Tone – Vuka Africa ft. Simmy

“Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) Album” which have been on the lookout by many music lovers houses about 16 top class tracks and also featuring legendary record producers in the country like Black Motion, Da Capo, Sun-El Musician, Sino Msolo, S-Tone, Mthunzi and Khuzani. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us below using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) Album:

1. Simmy – Intro

2. Simmy – Indaba

3. Simmy – Ngihamba Nawe ft. Sino Msolo

4. Simmy – Hamba Ngifike

5. Simmy – Imihla Nezolo

6. Simmy – Konke ft. S-Tone

7. Simmy – Mabhungu

8. Simmy – Emakhaya ft. Da Capo & Sun-El Musician

9. Simmy – Stay With You ft. Black Motion

10. Simmy – Ngiyahamba ft. Mthunzi

11. Simmy – My Light

12. Simmy – We Were Here

13. Simmy – Time After Time

14. Simmy – Uhlale Wazi

15. Simmy – Wamuhle

16. Simmy – Angimale ft. Khuzani

Download and share “Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) Album “. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply