SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP zip mp3 download 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising music artist SimulationRxps often considered as one of the best in the country and have been dominating the industry for many years now decides to spice up the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project Still Elokshin EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MashBeatz – This Is Religion Album

“Still Elokshin EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Guy Onke, GREEK, Flow Jones Jr., K.Keed, Lookatups and Yanga Chief.

Tracklist Of Still Elokshin EP:

1. SimulationRxps – Soloko

2. SimulationRxps ft Guy Onke & GREEK. – EZLALINI

3. SimulationRxps ft Flow Jones Jr. – EKHITSHIN

4. SimulationRxps ft K.Keed & Lookatups – KE HIP HOP II

5. SimulationRxps ft Yanga Chief – ONE MORE TIME

6. SimulationRxps – Kalok!!

7. SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin Outro

Download and share “Still Elokshin EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply