advert 1

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Sino Msolo who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Fezisa Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sino Msolo – Mamela Album

“Fezisa Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Sam Deep, Dr Thulz, 031 Choppa, Son, Leroyale, Sipho Magudulela, Gaba Cannal, Gipla Spin, Mdu AKA TRP, Semi Tee, Malemon, Toby Frynco, Laud, M.J, Jessica M, Leroyale and Jay Sax.

Tracklist Of Fezisa Album:

1. Sino Msolo – Nkosi Yam

2. Sino Msolo ft Sam Deep & Dr Thulz – Thuli

3. Sino Msolo ft 031 Choppa – Uyadlala

4. Sino Msolo ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Shandapha

5. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin – Ndise Ndleleni

6. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal – Makoti

7. Sino Msolo ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Maqondana

8. Sino Msolo ft Mdu AKA TRP, Semi Tee & Malemon – Amakriminal

9. Sino Msolo ft Toby Frynco – Yiyo

10. Sino Msolo ft Laud & M.J – I’m Sorry

11. Sino Msolo ft Jessica M, Leroyale & Jay Sax – Igama

Download and share “Fezisa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply