Sio – Features Album

Sio – Features Album zip mp3 download free

Sio – Features Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented singer and songwriter Sio who have been considered as the best vocalist in deep house music genre returns with her highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Features Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Judy Jay – After the Storm Album

“Features Album” have been one of the most anticipated deep house project this year, and will mark her first in about 2 years now. The project housed about 12 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Jonny Miller, DUNN, Dwson, Jonny Miller, SGVO, Jonny Miller, Rkls, Charles Webster, Kid Fonque and D Malice as the songstress strives to become the best vocalist in the genre. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Sio as many might not have been very familiar with that name have been silently dominating the industry with her breath-slaying vocals and widely compared with the like of Nana Atta, Boohle and Toshi. She started her music journey around half a decade ago and since then have been dropping lots of bangers despite the large setback of the genre in Mzansi due to the evolution of the amapiano genre, and despite that, the songstress have been most wanted by many hit makers in the industry and to perfect her name even more, she came through with her features album.

The Features album by Sio was kick-started with Lucid Lunacy where she partnered with Jonny Miller, and used that as her intro to the project before hooking up with Dwson on 2 tracks “Fabrications” and “There’s Me”. She didn’t stop there as she went even harder on Reverse Flight which was perfected by the massive beats from Dunn, before linking up with SGVO to Locked the project, and then ended the LP with her magic moments with Charles Webster where they both delivered Aquamarine.

VERY HOT: Black Coffee – Subconsciously Album

Tracklist Of Features Album:

1. Sio – Lucid Lunacy ft. Jonny Miller

2. Sio – Reverse Flight ft. DUNN

3. Sio – There’s Me ft. Dwson

4. Sio – The Walls ft. Jonny Miller

5. Sio – Fabrications ft. Dwson

6. Sio – Locked ft. SGVO

7. Sio – I Learned Early ft. Jonny Miller

8. Sio – Sex Pot ft. Rkls

9. Sio – Woman ft. Charles Webster

10. Sio – Racist Child ft. Jonny Miller

11. Sio – Golden ft. Kid Fonque & D Malice

12. Sio – Aquamarine ft. Charles Webster

Download and share “Features Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply