Sizwe Mdlalose – Fikelephi EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Sizwe Mdlalose - Fikelephi EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sizwe Mdlalose – Fikelephi EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the en of the year, top class music artist Sizwe Mdlalose who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Fikelephi EP. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: DJ Tira – Rockstar Forever Album

“Fikelephi EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Triple S, Cooldown, Koba, Pluto, House11, T-Man, Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira, DarkSilver, SOS, Shisa Sterling, Prince Bulo, GoldMax, Tipcee and CampMasters.

Tracklist Of Fikelephi EP:

1. Sizwe Mdlalose – Yini ft. Triple S, Cooldown & Koba

2. Sizwe Mdlalose – Lifestyle Dubane ft. Pluto & House11

3. Sizwe Mdlalose – Nakanashe ft. T-Man

4. Sizwe Mdlalose – Luthe ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & DarkSilver

5. Sizwe Mdlalose – Qede La ft. SOS & Shisa Sterling

6. Sizwe Mdlalose – Umithi ft. Prince Bulo

7. Sizwe Mdlalose – Chomi ft. DJ Tira, Dladla Mshunqisi & GoldMax

8. Sizwe Mdlalose – Samba Kanje ft. Tipcee & CampMasters

Download and share “Fikelephi EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sizwe Mdlalose – Fikelephi EP download zip



One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: