Skweletu – Nonakele Album

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, top notch vocalists and performers Skweletu who have been making series of headlines since the start of the year are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Nonakele Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album

“Nonakele Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Khuzani and Sne Ntuli.

Tracklist Of Nonakele Album:

1. Skweletu – Iphupho

2. Skweletu – Ubuntombi

3. Skweletu – Uxolelwano

4. Skweletu ft Khuzani & Sne Ntuli – Ngiyazondlela

5. Skweletu – Jazi Lweminyaka

6. Skweletu – Inja Endala

7. Skweletu – U-Telephone

8. Skweletu – Nonakele

9. Skweletu – Zimayakayaka

10. Skweletu – Impi Yengoma

11. Skweletu – Thonga Lami

12. Skweletu – Inombolo

13. Skweletu – Ngingathi Baba

Download and share “Nonakele Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Skweletu – Nonakele Album download zip



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply