Skye Wanda – Eighty6 EP

Skye Wanda - Eighty6 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare album

Skye Wanda – Eighty6 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Following the recent news about her European tour, top notch songstress Skye Wanda who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with her long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Eighty6 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Skye Wanda – No Worries

“Eighty6 EP” will serve as her first project in about 3 years now after making her solid mark as featured artist to many record producers in the country. The project have been hitting up every corners of the country for weeks now since it was announced, and it will house about 9 tracks in all and featuring pop music kings Beast and Zakwe. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Eighty6 EP:

1. Skye Wanda – Sukuma

2. Skye Wanda – Gugulami

3. Skye Wanda – Surviva

4. Skye Wanda – Jabula

5. Skye Wanda – Dilika ft. Beast & Zakwe

6. Skye Wanda – Mali Yam

7. Skye Wanda – Nakupenda

8. Skye Wanda – Thula Mama

9. 8. Skye Wanda – Outro

Download and share “Eighty6 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Skye Wanda – Eighty6 EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply