Slade – My Turn EP

Slade - My Turn EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost album

Slade – My Turn EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Slade who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled My Turn EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP

“My Turn EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Sir Trill, Raspy, Tycoon, Yumbs, Sino Msolo, Tweezy, Chley, Native Deep, Optimist Music ZA, Senjay, J Slayz and TheBoyTapes.

Tracklist Of My Turn EP:

1. Slade – Sawubona ft. Sir Trill, Raspy, Tycoon & Yumbs

2. Slade – Amasheleni ft. Chley & Native Deep

3. Slade – Wamuhle ft. Sino Msolo, Tweezy & Yumbs

4. Slade & Sir Trill – Late ft. Tycoon & Yumbs

5. Slade – Lento ft. Optimist Music ZA & Senjay

6. Slade – Bayede ft. Chley & Native Deep

7. Slade – Sa Batho ft. J Slayz & TheBoyTapes

Download and share “My Turn EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Slade – My Turn EP download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply