Sneziey – Izulu Album

Sneziey – Izulu Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Sneziey – Izulu Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Sneziey Msomi who have been making lots of headlines since her involvement in the Idols SA some years back is here today with her long awaited 2020 studio LP gospel project titled Izulu Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Tira – Izwi ft. Lungy K, Sneziey & Fey

“Izulu Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for many weeks now since the tracklist and release date was revealed by the vocalist. The project housed a whooping 11 worship and praise tracks which will set your feet on fire. So without added delay, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Izulu Album:

1. Sneziey – Izulu

2. Sneziey – Calvary

3. Sneziey – Forever

4. Sneziey – Thank You

5. Sneziey – Yes to Your Will

6. Sneziey – Siyabonga

7. Sneziey – Ngcwele

8. Sneziey – Uphakeme

9. Sneziey – Rejoice

10. Sneziey – Ungubaba

11. Sneziey – Kungumusa

Download and share “Izulu Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply