advert 1

Snow Deep – Amapiano Junction EP

Snow Deep – Amapiano Junction EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Snow Deep – Amapiano Junction EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, fast rising music artist and performer Snow Deep who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with a new 2022 mini album project titled Amapiano Junction EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Amu Classic & Kappie – One For The World Album

“Amapiano Junction EP” will serve as his first project this year, and practically a taste of what his upcoming studio album will look like. Prior to the release of the track, there were series of rumor about his departure from Pianohub Records, but with this project, he’s already sending a clear message to fans that he’s rooted with Kabza De Small for the test of time. The project will house about 7 tracks in all and featuring the likes of Jojo, Focalistic, DJ THE MXO, Murumba Pitch, Le Mpendulo, Senjay Projectsoul, Sfarzo Rtee and jaycee.

Tracklist Of Amapiano Junction EP:

1. Snow Deep – Sthandwa Sami (feat. Jojo)

2. Snow Deep – Suk Suk ft. Focalistic & DJ THE MXO

3. Snow Deep – Empini (feat. Murumba Pitch & DJ THE MXO)

4. Snow Deep – Inhliziyo Yami (feat. Le Mpendulo)

5. Snow Deep – Dilo

6. Snow Deep – 012 Sgija (feat. Senjay Projectsoul)

7. Snow Deep – Nguwe (feat. Sfarzo Rtee & jaycee)

Download and share “Amapiano Junction EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Snow Deep – Amapiano Junction EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply