Sons Of Sound – Isibusiso EP

Sons Of Sound - Isibusiso EP zip mp3 download

Sons Of Sound – Isibusiso EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music group Sons Of Sound decides to drop their long awaited 2019 mini album project they called Isibusiso EP which houses 5 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: House Victimz – High Voltage Of Good Music Part 1 EP

Tracklist of Isibusiso EP album:

1. Sons Of Sound & Limpopo Rhythm – D.B.W.I (Dream Believe Work Inspire)

2. Sons Of Sound & Vida Soul – African Guitar

3. Sons Of Sound & Dafro – The Night Before

4. Sons Of Sound – Prayer

5. Sons Of Sound & Dafro Feat. Tété – Free

Download and share Isibusiso EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply